Department of law UiTM (Perak) Campus Tapah served to Faculty of Accountancy in order to fulfill the aim of the University. We have four (4) lecturers in the Department of Law UiTM (Perak) Campus Tapah.

Our lecturers provide knowledge and teach accounting students for Code LAW240 (Introduction to Commercial Law)- Part III and Code LAW346 (Introduction to Partnership & Company Law)- Part IV.

Puan Noor Jahan Binti Mohamed Ali who is the coordinator for law department is responsible to ensure that all the functions of Department of law (Tapah) runs smoothly. Others three (3) lecturers of Law Department are Puan Farihana Binti Abdul Razak, Puan Titek Sobah Binti Suyub and Puan Afidah Binti Osoman.